1. 2020 Membership at Trabolgan Holiday Village

Membership

Family, Adult & Senior Citizen Club Membership 2020 at Trabolgan

Welcome to the Trabolgan Holiday Village Membership Club 2020.  Trabolgan's membership club has been growing and growing over the last decade. It offers tremendous value for money and convenient access to the facilities and entertainment during the season. 

WE ARE STILL CLOSED FOR THE 2020 SEASON AND DO NOT HAVE A DATE TO REOPEN.  WE ARE AWAITING CLARIFICATION FROM THE HSE AND FAILTE IRELAND IN RELATION TO COVID RESTRICTIONS. ONCE WE KNOW MORE WE WILL CERTAINLY LET EVERYONE KNOW.

Download your 2020 Membership Application Form Here

Download your 2020 Membership Brochure Here

Family, Adult, Additional Child & Senior Citizen Membership Rates for 2020

Membership Type    Cost
Platinum Family Membership (2 adults & 4 children)   €299**Limited Offer
Gold Family Membership (2 adults & 4 children) €199
Adult (18+) & Single Child Membership   €169
Adult Membership (18+) €139
Senior (60+)              €120
Additional Child Membership
(Under 18 available with adult or family membership
€ 90


Your membership benefits include:

It’s always Summer in our Sub-Tropical Swimming Pool and Indoor Water Centre,
• Feel healthy and refreshed at our Fully-Fitted Gymnasium, Sauna, Steam Room & Spa Bath
• Sports facilities such as indoor sports hall, astro-turf soccer pitch, basketball, tennis and badminton courts
• Par 3 cliff top golf course
• Indoor & outdoor children's play area's
• Live kids entertainment shows or meet and greets including: PJ Masks, Peppa Pig and George and Ben and Holly as well as Trabolgan's own characters Florrie the Fox, • Bonnie the Bunny, Wez the Weasel and Billy the Badger.
• Access to amusement arcades, shops, bars, restaurants and nightly entertainment, car parking also included.

2020 Exclusive Members Offers (t&c apply):

→ 50% Day Visitor Entry for members' families & friends
→ 20% off Food Outlets including Sally O'Hara's family restaurant, Cotters Carvery & Big Al's@Casey's Diner.
→ Half Price Entry to the Trabolgan Bird of Prey Centre
→ €2 off all Trabolgan Adventure Sport Activities

PLUS PLATIMUN Members can avail of the following:

  • €50 Family Voucher for Sally O'Hara's Restaurant
  • FREE Family Tickets for the BRAND NEW HIGH ROPES COURSE on Saturday 14th March
  • UNLIMITED Access to Crazy Golf and Foot Golf for the 2020 season


Extras:
Trabolgan Holiday Village also offer members a host of other activities including 9 Hole Fun Crazy Golf, TAS adventure sport activities, A Bird of Prey Educational Centre, Bowlingo etc all available at an additional cost.
*Restrictions apply, pre booking is required on certain activities. All subject to availability.

BOOK NOW!
For further details or to book your 2020 Trabolgan membership please contact our Groups Co-ordinator on (021) 4661551 or e-mail groups@trabolgan.com

You can complete the application form online and email your application to groups@trabolgan.com 

Alternatively print the form, fill it up, and pop in the post box!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dates Trabolgan Close in 2020
Monday 27th April - Thursday 30th April, Friday 8th May – Sunday 10th May, Friday 22nd May to Sunday 24th May, Monday 21st September - Thursday 24th September, Monday 28th September – Thursday 1st October, Monday 5th October - Thursday 8th October, \Monday 12th October - Thursday 15th October, Monday 19th October - Thursday 22nd October inclusive and will close for the 2020 season on Sunday 1st November 2020.

Special Events 2020 (During special event weekends/weeks activities will run on a limited basis with no entertainment on during these dates)

Friday 5th June - Thursday 11th June, Friday 19th June - Thursday 25th June, Friday 25th September - Sunday 27th September, Friday 2nd October to Sunday 4th October, Friday 9th October – Sunday 11th October, Friday 16th October to Sunday 18th October inclusive

* Trabolgan will open at 1.00pm on the following dates: Friday 3rd April, Friday 1st May, Friday 25th September, Friday 2nd October, Friday 9th October, Friday 16th October.


All membership is subject to availability and is on a first come first served basis. All members offers are subject to availability. Discounts and offers can not be used in conjunction with other offers. For all offers membership card must be produced at point of purchase. Discounts applied to Day Visitor admission applies to member’s families and friends and is subject to day visitor opening hours 9.00am - 6.00pm. Day visitors must be accompanied by members in order to avail of discounts. Membership card must be produced at Kiosk. TAS adventure sports are subject to availability, weather conditions and minimum numbers. Pre-booking and age and height restrictions apply. Opening hours and dates may be subject to change. Note: 2 x passport photos of each member will be required for issuing membership I.D. card. Each Individual member must show I.D. on entry to the village and pool / sports areas. Opening and closing times of facilities are subject to change without notice.

Budget Car Rental Ring Of Cork SECAD