1. 2019 Membership at Trabolgan Holiday Village

Membership

Family, Adult & Senior Citizen Club Membership 2019 at Trabolgan

Welcome to the Trabolgan Holiday Village Membership Club 2019. Trabolgan's membership club has been growing and growing over the last decade. It offers tremendous value for money and convenient access to the facilities and entertainment during the season. 

Download your 2019 Membership Form Here

Downloand your 2019 Membership Brochure Here

Family, Adult, Additional Child & Senior Citizen Membership Rates for 2019

Membership Type    Cost
Family Membership (2 adults & 4 children)   €299
Adult (18+) & Single Child Membership   €189
Adult Membership (18+) €159
Senior (60+)              €120
Additional Child Membership
(Under 18 available with adult or family membership
€ 90


Your membership benefits include:

It’s always Summer in our Sub-Tropical Swimming Pool and Indoor Water Centre,
• Feel healthy and refreshed at our Fully-Fitted Gymnasium, Sauna, Steam Room & Spa Bath
• Sports facilities such as indoor sports hall, astro-turf soccer pitch, basketball, tennis and badminton courts
• Par 3 cliff top golf course
• Indoor & outdoor children's play area's
• Live kids entertainment shows or meet and greets including: Peppa Pig and George and Ben and Holly as well as Trabolgan's own characters Florrie the Fox, • Bonnie the Bunny, Wez the Weasel and Billy the Badger. AND BRAND NEW FOR 2019 PJ MASKS!
• Access to amusement arcades, shops, bars, restaurants and nightly entertainment, car parking also included.

2019 Exclusive Members Offers (t&c apply):

→ 50% Day Visitor Entry for members' families & friends
→ 20% off Food Outlets including Sally O'Hara's family restaurant, Cotters Carvery & Big Al's@Casey's Diner.
→ Half Price Entry to the Trabolgan Bird of Prey Centre
→ €2 off all Trabolgan Adventure Sport Activities


Extra's:
Trabolgan Holiday Village also offer members a host of other activities including 9 Hole Fun Crazy Golf, TAS adventure sport activities, A Bird of Prey Educational Centre, Bowlingo etc all available at an additional cost.
*Restrictions apply, pre booking is required on certain activities. All subject to availability.

BOOK NOW!
For further details or to book your 2019 Trabolgan membership please contact our Groups Co-ordinator on (021) 4661551 or e-mail groups@trabolgan.com

You can complete the application form online and email your application to groups@trabolgan.com 

Alternatively print the form, fill it up, and pop in the post box!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dates Trabolgan Close in 2019
Monday 25th March - Thursday 28th March, Monday 8th April - Thursday 11th April, Friday 10th May – Sunday 12th May, Monday 23rd September - Thursday 26th September, Monday 30th September – Thursday 3rd October, Monday 7th October - Thursday 10th October, Monday 14th October - Thursday 17th October, Monday 21st October - Thursday 24th October inclusive

Special Events 2019 (During special event weekends/weeks activities will run on a limited basis with no entertainment on during these dates)

Friday 22nd March – Sunday 24th March, Friday 5th April to Sunday 7th April, Friday 17th May to Sunday 19th May,  Friday 7th June - Thursday 13th June, Friday 21st June - Thursday 27th June, Friday 4th October to Sunday 6th October, Friday 11th – Sunday 13th, Friday 18th to Sunday 20th inclusive

* Trabolgan will open at 1.00pm on the following dates: Friday 22nd March, Friday 29th March, Friday12th April, Friday 27th September, Friday 4th October, Friday 11th October, Friday 18th October, Friday 25th October


All membership is subject to availability and is on a first come first served basis. All members offers are subject to availability. Discounts and offers can not be used in conjunction with other offers. For all offers membership card must be produced at point of purchase. Discounts applied to Day Visitor admission applies to member’s families and friends and is subject to day visitor opening hours 9.00am - 6.00pm. Day visitors must be accompanied by members in order to avail of discounts. Membership card must be produced at Kiosk. TAS adventure sports are subject to availability, weather conditions and minimum numbers. Pre-booking and age and height restrictions apply. Opening hours and dates may be subject to change. Note: 2 x passport photos of each member will be required for issuing membership I.D. card. Each Individual member must show I.D. on entry to the village and pool / sports areas. Opening and closing times of facilities are subject to change without notice.

Budget Car Rental Ring Of Cork SECAD