1. Trabolgan Holiday Village Day Visits

Day Visits

Day Visitors & Family Days out at Trabolgan Holiday Village

Trabolgan has an exciting range of activities for young and old, so make sure you don’t miss out! Admission Fee is payable on entrance to Trabolgan and prebooking for Day Visits is not essential however some activities including TAS adventure sports may require pre-booking in advance of arrival. 

WE ARE CLOSED FOR THE 2020 SEASON AND WILL REOPEN AGAIN IN MARCH 2021.

Regular 2021 Day Visitor Prices

Day Pass  €12 per person
Family Pass  €50 (2 adults & 3 children)
Seniors (60+)  €8.50
Toddlers up to 2 years old  FREE

Admission Includes:

    • Entrance and parking
    • Use of indoor and outdoor playarea's (Jungle safari, Eco Playground or Wooden Wonderland)
    • Entrance to live entertainment shows or character meet and greets from children's favourites such as PJ Masks, Peppa Pig and George or Ben and Holly or The Trabolgan Woodland Characters Florrie the Fox or Bonnie the Bunny or Wez the Weasel or Billy the Badger (no entertainments on Mondays or Fridays on check in days or Tuesdays and Friday on bank holidays- entertainment varies on a daily basis
    • A choice of ONE Of the following- Indoor Pool Paradise OR 1 Adventure Sport Activity OR Bird of Prey Centre OR Par 3 Golf (discounted tickets choice of Indoor Pool Paradise OR 9 Hole Fun Crazy Golf OR Bird of Prey Centre)

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Indoor Pool Paradise- 9am-5pm
Located in the main centre our indoor pool paradise offers families the ideal mix of fun and relaxation in balmy temperatures of around 29°C.  If you do not redeem your ticket in the pool then an additional fee applies for entry payable at the pool reception desk-
€8 per person (toddlers up to 2 years free)

NB- All Children under the age of 14 years old must be accompanied by a responsible adult, over the age of 18, when attending our Pool.  The adult must remain in the pool in constant supervisiion of children 10 years and under.  The adult must remain on the pool deck supervising children from 11-13 years of age.   


Trabolgan Adventure Sports (TAS)
These activities are located in and around the Sports Hall area and an additional cost applies.  Tickets can be purchased at the Sports Hall Coffee Shop.

  • Combat Laser €12 (8 +yrs), Archery €11 (8+ yrs)
  • Trabolgan Tower- Climbing €10, Abseiling €10, Zip Wire €10 (all 6 +yrs)
  • Go Karts (singe or double) €11 (Over 5s only, minimum height of 150cm operates on a queing basis once tickets purchased)
  • Bounce Zone- Bungee Trampolines €7 (4+ yrs), Inflatable Activities from €5 per person (6+ yrs), Water Walkerz €6 (age 5 - 17)
  • Mini Kart €4 per child per session - coin operated 2 x €2 coin (age 5-8 yrs height restrictions apply)
  • Mini Trampolines €4 per child per session (age 3 - 17)

New High Ropes for 2021

As part of our continued investment programme across the park we are delighted to announce the arrival of the “Trabolgan High Ropes Centre” opening for March 2021. 

Take on the twenty challenging elements of our high ropes course including balancing on cables, leaping on swinging logs, epic mini zip wire elements all while you are 17ft off the ground.   Finish off with an exciting and exhilarating 100 metre zip wire descent. The course is over 250m long and is perfect for both young and old. So come along and enjoy some incredible family time together- Reach New Heights!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

NB- All TAS activities are subject to availability & weather conditions. Please Note limited activities on Mondays or Fridays on check in days or Tuesdays and Friday on bank holidays- Trabolgan Adventure Sports varies on a daily basis. Minimum numbers may be required to run certain activities.  Age and height restrictions apply. Prebooking may be required.  Please visit the sports hall information or call in advance on 021 4661551 to check availability or book activities.  


Crazy Golf
Located across from our information point/gift shop and our outdoor playareas, Florrie's Fun Crazy Golf offers 9 fun and challenging holes for all the family to enjoy.
€4 per person & €5 refundable deposit for clubs and balls

Bird of Prey Educational Centre
Located at the clubhouse on our golf course be sure to visit our Bird of Prey Educational Centre where you will see Hawks, Falcons and Owls. Your day visitor ticket can be used for free entry into the Bird of Prey Centre.  Seperate entrance fee of €4 per person and €12 for a family of 4 applies to entrance to the Bird of Prey Centre if you redeem your day visitor ticket for another activity (subject to opening dates and times).

Dates Trabolgan Close in 2021
Monday 26th April - Thursday 29th April, Friday 7th May – Sunday 9th May, Friday 21st May to Sunday 23rd May, Monday 20th September - Thursday 23rd September, Monday 27th September – Thursday 30th September, Monday 4th October - Thursday 7th October, Monday 11th October - Thursday 14th October, Monday 18th October - Thursday 21st October inclusive and will close for the 2021 season on Sunday 7th November 2021.

Special Events 2021 (During special event weekends/weeks activities will run on a limited basis with no entertainment on during these dates)

Friday 4th June - Thursday 10th June, Friday 18th June - Thursday 24th June, Friday 24th September - Sunday 26th September, Friday 1st October to Sunday 3rd October, Friday 8th October – Sunday 10th October, Friday 15th October to Sunday 17th October inclusive

* Trabolgan will open at 1.00pm on the following dates: Friday 2nd April, Friday 30th April, Friday 24th September, Friday 1st October, Friday 8th October, Friday 15th October.

  *All day visits subject to Trabolgan terms and conditions. Please note pets are not permitted on park except for guide or assistant dogs.

Budget Car Rental Ring Of Cork SECAD