1. Tribute Acts 2019

Tribute Acts 2019

Live Performances from your favourite Tribute Acts- FREE TO RESIDENT GUESTS

Trabolgan Holiday Village have a fantastic line up of tribute bands for the 2019 season to entertain the whole family,  see these amazing acts perform live on stage at Trabolgan. These events are FREE to resident guests and our local members club!

Line Up 2019

One Direction Tribute

Live: Sunday 21st April , Sunday 5th May, Wednesday 17th July, Wednesday 31st July & Wednesday 14th August 2019

See the tribute boyband perform songs from the world's most famous boy band the amazing "One Direction" singing all their hit songs.

Westlife Tribute

Live: Wednesday 3rd July 2019

For the first time to Trabolgan we are delighted to welcome the amazing "Westzone" a fantastic four piece Tribute Act performing all the songs from one of Ireland's best loved boybands "Westlife". 

Steve Royle Entertainer

Live: Saturday 6th July, Saturday 13th July & Saturday 31st August 2019

Steve Royle is an actor, comedian, entertainer, radio presenter and juggler and Trabolgan are delighted that Steve will join us this Summer live on stage for some fantastic fun entertainment for all the family to enjoy. 

Little Mix Tribute

Live: Wednesday 10th July & Wednesday 24th July 2019

This season Trabolgan are delighted to welcome the fabulous Little Mix tribute act performing all the favourites of this X Factor winning girl band live at Trabolgan!

Lady Gaga Tribute

Live: Saturday 20th July, Saturday 27th July, Saturday 3rd August, Saturday 10th August & Saturday 17th August 2019

After her phenomenal success here at Trabolgan last year the amazing Lady Gaga Tribute will be back again this summer to entertain all the families with her fantastic tribute to one of of the world's most amazing singers Lady Gaga!

Beyonce Tribute

Live: Wednesday 7th August

"All the single ladies, all the single ladies, put your hands up"- yes that's right get ready for a great nights entertainment with all your favourite hits from the fantastic Beyonce Tribute Act live at Trabolgan.

Olly Murs Tribute

Live: Wednesday 21st August

Enjoy a fun packed night singing all to all your favourite hit songs with the incredible Olly Murs Tribute live at Trabolgan.

Ed Sheeran Tribute

Live: Wednesday 28th August

Sit back and enjoy an amazing night singing along to all your favourites with the fantastic Ed Sheeran Tribute live on stage at Trabolgan.

Book your 2019 Self Catering Break

To book your 2019 self catering break call TODAY on +353 (0) 21 4661551 to book or book online below.

Budget Car Rental Ring Of Cork SECAD